Page 12 of 13

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 9:35 am
by Inso
A finished Colonel 'Iron-hand' Straken today :) :

Image

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:14 pm
by Inso
This happened (five complete shotgun vets):

Image

... but now the ambots have arrived... this happened as well:

Image

There is more information on my blog (as usual):

http://insosworld.blogspot.com/2019/03/ ... amper.html

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 11:07 pm
by Inso
Finished Hearthguard Assault Frame Squad:

Image

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:07 pm
by Inso
I have now finished both units and have included two Sgts with 'omniscope' conversion from bits of the kit :) .

I have included a note for each of the poses and all of the four possible poses are shown. For info, the right arm only fits in one position, whereas the left has two.

Anyway... here are the two units:

Image

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:40 pm
by Australian Dawn
Those look a lot better with those bubble helms. Good job.

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 8:05 pm
by Inso
A bit of sculpting for a competition. It's going to be an infantryman at rest and it is also VERY WIP ;) ...

Image

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:20 pm
by Inso
Here's how the sculpt has progressed :) :

Image

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 1:14 pm
by Australian Dawn
Good going. You've got a real nack.

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 9:59 pm
by Inso
Cheers :)

Just hair, beard and hat to go now :) :

Image

Re: Halfling Snipers... plus others.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:58 am
by Inso
Finished except for the basing tab :) :

Image